PortalHomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Navigation
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Positions
Owner Skilla
Owner D Master
Latest topics
» Photoshop CS4 Portable
Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:28 am by mafiafran

» WinRAR Full ~ Free
Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:28 am by mafiafran

» Ok ya'll. I'm making this so we can try to think of a new name.
Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:27 am by mafiafran

» BEST BEST BEST 50'S SONG EVAR!
Sat May 08, 2010 5:51 am by juissi

» Demoted...Why?
Fri Apr 16, 2010 3:12 pm by D Master

» Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)
Sat Apr 03, 2010 5:00 pm by D Master

» Important!
Fri Apr 02, 2010 6:09 am by juissi

» The Working Client on here :
Fri Apr 02, 2010 6:03 am by juissi

» Alrighty! Back on track.
Fri Apr 02, 2010 5:54 am by D Master

Top posters
Owner SkillaKilla (47)
 
D Master (35)
 
saver35 (25)
 
Graff Master Bakus (22)
 
Newy (17)
 
juissi (13)
 
Cracker (12)
 
Mindy (4)
 
Old Knight (3)
 
mafiafran (3)
 

Share | 
 

 Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
juissi
Newbie
Newbie
avatar

Posts : 13
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-21
Age : 21
Location : Varrock Armour Shop

PostSubject: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Fri Apr 02, 2010 11:04 pm

Ok guys The thing is : "Its baylor. I am deciding to give up all new updated files. I have cleared my name and all. I realized that I have no use for them, as soon as I realized my best player left me. I realized no one really liked me, just skilla. So all you have your god damn updated files. Bye."
So , As baylor is givin up files , i am leaving too.


So long - Juissi
I'm still gay.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Graff Master Bakus
Newbie
Newbie
avatar

Posts : 22
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-22
Age : 24
Location : General Store

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 2:07 am

But...Skilla isn't the only one who liked Baylor...I likes him too...Sad
That makes me feel bad.-.-
Back to top Go down
View user profile
D Master
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 35
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 22
Location : Mississippi, USA

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 6:19 am

I liked Baylor till I figured him out.





Back to top Go down
View user profile
juissi
Newbie
Newbie
avatar

Posts : 13
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-21
Age : 21
Location : Varrock Armour Shop

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 9:21 am

yah y figured out you can't roll this server without him.
adn im gay.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
D Master
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 35
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 22
Location : Mississippi, USA

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 9:54 am

You sure about that?
Ok.
Now I officially despise you so get the hell off this forum.
Before I force you.





Back to top Go down
View user profile
Owner SkillaKilla
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 47
Rep : 6
Join date : 2009-11-11
Location : Behind You

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 11:29 am

Fml.









"Mess with the best, die like the rest."
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://armageddonpkz.darkbb.com
Graff Master Bakus
Newbie
Newbie
avatar

Posts : 22
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-22
Age : 24
Location : General Store

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 4:14 pm

No no no.I quit.I made a Statement with Juissi when we joined this forum.
One falls behind,other one does too.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
D Master
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 35
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 22
Location : Mississippi, USA

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 4:38 pm

Well you made a 'statement' with me earlier.
But that's still good.
Drop like the rest, I really don't care.





Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mindy
Newbie
Newbie
avatar

Posts : 4
Rep : 0
Join date : 2010-03-23

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 4:55 pm

juissi wrote:
yah y figured out you can't roll this server without him.
adn im gay.
pretty sure i can code better then him.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
D Master
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 35
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 22
Location : Mississippi, USA

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 4:57 pm

Hey mindy xD





Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mindy
Newbie
Newbie
avatar

Posts : 4
Rep : 0
Join date : 2010-03-23

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 4:58 pm

hello.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
D Master
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 35
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 22
Location : Mississippi, USA

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 4:59 pm

What's up? xD





Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mindy
Newbie
Newbie
avatar

Posts : 4
Rep : 0
Join date : 2010-03-23

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 5:00 pm

kinda spam here isnt it? o.o
Back to top Go down
View user profile
D Master
Owner
Owner
avatar

Posts : 35
Rep : 0
Join date : 2009-11-17
Age : 22
Location : Mississippi, USA

PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   Sat Apr 03, 2010 5:00 pm

I can do it, so don't mind it.





Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)   

Back to top Go down
 
Very Important! (d master's opinion.~~Trashy topic lmao.)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» No MASTER TOURNAMENT-FIGHTS and RANKING- THREAD- Check the Sign in Thread
» anybody have idea where to get chronos master engine
» Grand Master Chess 3
» Master Moves
» All you need to become Chess Master

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Announcements :: Primary Announcements-
Jump to: